EN | FR | DE
Videos

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Email: contactus@travelmanitoba.com
Phone: 1 204 927 7838
Toll Free: 1 800 665 0040
Mail:
7th floor, 155 Carlton St
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 3H8

*Any email addresses displayed on this page should not be considered implied or express consent per CASL definitions.

President and CEO's Office

Colin Ferguson
Colin Ferguson

President and CEO
coferguson@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I am a Cultural History Buff because I like to explore all there is and experience it firsthand. Up next for my travels... more interesting places and people throughout Manitoba.

Carol Jarvie Feb 2015
Carol Jarvie

Executive Assistant
cjarvie@travelmanitoba.com  
EQ Type: I am an Authentic Experiencer. When I travel I like to stroll through small towns and villages and sample the unique cultural offerings.


Strategy and Market Development

Brigitte Sandron
Brigitte Sandron

Senior Vice President, Strategy & Market Development
bsandron@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I am a Free Spirit because I love travelling with others experiencing new and exciting things together.

Travel Trade


Dené Sinclair 2014
Dené Sinclair

Manager, Global Travel Trade Relations
desinclair@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I am an Authentic Experiencer because I love learning about places even when not travelling and am always researching my next trip! I love unexpected gems and local secrets, my favourite travelling moments are rarely the things you read about in the brochure. The way to my travelling heart is definitely through my stomach!

Cindy Perret 2014
Cindy Perrett

Travel Trade Assistant
cperrett@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I am an Authentic Experiencer because when I travel I love having the freedom to stop in the moment and take in the amazing scenery or blend in with the locals at a market or festival.

Market Intelligence & Industry Relations


Rick Gaunt
Rick Gaunt

Senior Manager, Market Intelligence & Industry Relations
rgaunt@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I'm a Free Spirit because I love to try cool new experiences just for the pleasure of exploration and novelty - and I'm very good at "worry about it when I get home"!

Yan Cong
Yan Cong

Research Analyst
ycong@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I am an Authentic Experiencer because I want to be fully immersed in a travel experience to satisfy my curiosity. I also want to be spontaneous when I travel. Group tours are just not my thing.

Ryan Schultz
Ryan Schultz

Information Services Coordinator
rschultz@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I am a No Hassle Traveller because I prefer to explore the destination at my own pace without having a limiting itinerary.

Partnership, Meetings & Conventions and Fish-Hunt Programs


Lilian_Tankard
Lilian Tankard

Senior Manager, Partnership Programs
ltankard@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I'm a Cultural Explorer - I love to travel but when I do I embrace, discover and immerse myself in the culture, people and settings of the places I visit. I don't stay at chain hotels or eat in restaurants I can find at home. Seeing nature and being outdoors is my passion and motorcycles are my transportation of choice.

Michel LaRivière
Michel LaRivière

Coordinator, Partnership Programs
mlariviere@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I'm a Free Spirit because I love to travel, live for adventure and while on a trip, I want to see and experience everything on my bucket list.

Lindsay Egan
Lindsay Egan (mat leave)

Partnership Specialist
liegan@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I'm a Free Spirit because I like to create the path, not follow it. I don't travel by the guide books, I want to explore the behind the scenes and indulge in those one-of-a-kind experiences.

Tricia Woikin

Partnership Specialist
twoikin@travelmanitoba.com


Marketing and Communications

Linda-Whitfield
Linda Whitfield

Vice President, Marketing & Communications
lwhitfield@travelmanitoba.com  
EQ Type: As an Authentic Experiencer, my travels often involve some sort of personal physical challenge, along with taking in the sights and sounds of the destination. I'm independent and will often travel solo. I like to make my own plans and have flexibility to change them at will. Group tours and all-inclusive resorts are definitely not for me.

Media Relations


Cathy Senecal
Cathy Senecal

Manager, Global Media Relations
csenecal@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I am an Authentic Experiencer because I have travelled on all seven (or six if you're a purist) continents and I prefer to forge my own path to special experiences aligned with my and my travelling companions' interests.

Jillian Recksiedler
Jillian Recksiedler

Communications Specialist
jrecks@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I am a Cultural Explorer because when I travel to a new destination, the first thing I do is hit the streets walking to gain a local's perspective. You'll find me eating at that 'mom & pop' restaurant off the strip, weaving my way through a market or resting my feet at a B&B.

Julia Adams
Julia Adams

Media Relations & Travel Trade Specialist
jadams@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I am a Free Spirit because I like to meet locals and see how they live, be spontaneous and do things that other travellers would not do.

Production Services


Stephanie Bachewich
Stephanie Kowalchuk

Production Manager
skowalchuk@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I'm an Authentic Experiencer because I like to do new and different things while exploring all aspects of the places I visit.

Leigh Ens
Leigh Ens

Production & Design Coordinator
lens@travelmanitoba.com  
EQ Type: I am a Free Spirit because I love to travel to fun and exotic places, stay in luxury resorts and make new friends while on vacation.

Eric AdmiraalEric Admiraal

Production & Design Coordinator
eadmiraal@travelmanitoba.com  
EQ Type: I am a Gentle Explorer - I love travelling with friends to my favourite destinations, enjoying lush comforts and cuisine along the way.

Myra Ramos
Myra Ramos

Production & Design Coordinator
myramos@travelmanitoba.com  
EQ Type: I'm I'm a Cultural Explorer - I am perpetually curious and love to soak up as much history and information as I can about a new place I visit, and I'm always up for trying new food and adventures!

Digital Marketing


Doug Evans
Douglas Evans

Digital Operations Marketing Manager 
devans@travelmanitoba.com  
EQ Type: I'm an Authentic Experiencer because I like to do my own thing, go off the beaten track. I'm not afraid to try anything new.

Kirsten Neil
Kirsten Neil

Social Media Specialist 
kneil@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: As an Authentic Experiencer I want to immerse myself in different cultures and discover as much as I can about a place so that when I leave I feel like I've had a unique experience that will stay with me for life.

Breanne_Sewards

Breanne Sewards
Digital Marketing Assistant 
bsewards@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I'm a Free Spirit! I'm always planning for my next trip and doing the research to make sure I experience the best restaurants, hotels and activities that my destination has to offer.

Corporate Communications


Alexis McEwen
Alexis McEwen

Communications Coordinator
amcewen@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I'm a No Hassle Traveller - I want all the big pieces of the puzzle in place so that when I arrive, my family and I are free to discover our destination at our own pace.

Tamara SorokaTamara Soroka

Communications Coordinator
tsoroka@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I'm a Cultural Explorer.


Corporate Services

Rebecca McKie
Rebecca McKie

Director, Corporate Services
rmckie@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I'm a Free Spirit because I love to escape from everyday life by travelling to new destinations and experiencing the best they have to offer.

Diane Bobbitt
Diane Bobbitt

Finance Coordinator
dbobbitt@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I am a Gentle Explorer because I want to come back from vacation feeling relaxed and refreshed - "travel should be fun, not extra work".

A.J. Kelly
A.J. Kelly

Administrative Assistant
akelly@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I am a Cultural Explorer because I enjoy meeting the local people, finding out from them what to see, where to eat, what is special about their place!

Visitor Services


Lyall Wilson
Lyall Wilson

Distribution Supervisor - Warehouse
lywilson@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I am a Free Spirit because when I travel I like to do my own thing and see and do as much as I can.


Karla Pratt
Karla Pratt

Travel Counsellor - The Forks
kapratt@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I'm a Free Spirit - I like to get a little taste of everything, stay at more luxurious places and see where the day takes me on my explorations.

Lori Klan
Lori Klan

Travel Counsellor - Emerson
lklan@travelmanitoba.com
EQ Type: I am a Rejuvenator because I like to get away from the overly-hectic schedule of everyday life, relax and spend time with family and friends.

churchhill footer imagefish hunt footer imagemaster footer image
TRAVEL MANITOBA

7th floor, 155 Carlton St
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3H8
1 800 665 0040
1 204 927 7838
Contact Us

eNewsletter Sign-Up

Maps and Itineraries
Powered by Simpleview