Brandon Designated Provincial Heritage Sites (PHS)
- Phone:(204) 945-2205
- Fax:(204) 948-2384
Designated Provincial Heritage Sites Numerous Brandon buildings have been designated as provincial heritage sites which include the former Brandon Court House (1884) at 11th Street and Princess Avenue; the Paterson/Matheson House (1895); the former Brandon Normal School (1912-1918) at 1129 Queen's Avenue (now the provincial Agricultural Extension Centre); Display Building Number II (1913) located on the Provincial Exhibition Grounds, the former Merchants Bank (now the Brandon Chamber of Commerce) at 1043 Rosser Avenue, A.E. McKenzie Company Building at 30-9th Street and Villa Louise (1888) at 707 Louise Avenue. (PHS), and former CPR Station at 1000 Pacific.