Suppliers

Browse our suppliers.

assiniboine park conservancy logo

Assiniboine Park Conservancy

55 Pavilion Crescent
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3P2N6
Phone : 1-204-794-8972
Ryan Plysuik
rplysuik@assiniboinepark.ca
www.assiniboinepark.ca
TIAC Member

canadian museum for human right logo

Canadian Museum For Human Rights

85 Israel Asper Way
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 0L5
Phone : 1 204 2892230
Jacques Lavergne

jacques.lavergne@humarights.ca
www.humanrights.ca
TIAC Member

churchill wild logo

Churchill Wild Luxury Wildlife Adventures

PO Box 10
Suite 204 - 1 Rivard St
Ile des Chênes, Manitoba R0A 0T0
Phone : 1 204 878-5090
Doreen Booth
info@churchillwild.com
www.churchillwild.com
TIAC Member

frontiers north adventures logo

Frontiers North Adventures

464 Hargrave Street, Suite 200
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3A 0X5
Phone : 1 204 949-2050
Grant Chem
grant.chem@frontiersnorth.com
frontiersnorth.com
TIAC Member

Gangler’s Sub-Arctic logo

Gangler’s Sub-Arctic

Egenolf Lake
Egenolf Lake, Manitoba R0B 0C0
Phone : 1 352 861-3174
Ken Gangler
ganglers@ganglers.com
www.ganglerssubarctic.com
TIAC Member

Lazy Bear Expeditions logo

Lazy Bear Expeditions

313 Kelsey Blvd.
Churchill, Manitoba R0B 0E0
Phone : 1 204 663-9377
Tara Stefansson
info@lazybearexpeditions.com
www.lazybearexpeditions.com
TIAC Member

Tourism Winnipeg logo

Tourism Winnipeg

810 - One Lombard Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0X3
Phone : 1 204 954-1995
Sarah Robinson
sarah@tourismwinnipeg.com
www.tourismwinnipeg.com
TIAC Member

Heartland Intl Travel logo

Heartland Intl Travel

202-3111 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 0W4
Phone : 1 204 989-9634
Jayde Finkbeiner
jaydef@heartlandtravel.ca
www.heartlandtravel.ca

Lakeview Hotels & Resorts logo

Lakeview Hotels & Resorts

600-185 Carlton Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3J1
Phone : 1 204 781-9000
Jackie Storry
jstorry@lakeviewhotels.com
www.lakeviewhotels.com

manitoba-indigineous

Manitoba Indigenous Tourism Association

Box 278
Peguis, Manitoba R0C 3J0
Phone : 1 204 308-0571
Holly Courchene
manitoba@indigenoustourism.ca
http://indigenoustourismmanitoba.ca/

Royal Canadian Mint  logo

Royal Canadian Mint (Winnipeg)

520 Lagimodière Blvd
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 3E7
Phone : 1 204 983-5647
Nic Smith
smithni@mint.ca
www.mint.ca | www.monnaie.ca

Winnipeg Art Gallery logo

Winnipeg Art Gallery

300 Memorial Blvd.
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 1V1
Phone : 1 204 789-1765
Doren Roberts
droberts@wag.ca
wag.ca
TIAC Member