Zoo Lights Festival

March 08

Zoo Lights Experience


We have made modifications to the Zoo Lights experience to ensure we are in compliance with public health orders. Guests will still have the opportunity to see stunning light displays, enjoy bonfires, and become immersed in the magic of winter. This year, we have expanded the site and added more lights! Live entertainment and programming has been eliminated. Wild Things Unique Gifts will be open. Dress for the weather!


Food & Beverage


Food and hot and cold beverages are available at Tundra Grill and Winston's. Tundra Grill will be open for take-out and dine-in options and will be serving hot meals, snacks, and beverages. Winston's will be serving treats like mini donuts and specialty beverages. The Zoo is fully licensed.


Hours: Closed Mondays


February 20 - March 13, Tuesday - Sunday - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM


March 14 - March 28, Tuesday - Sunday - 7:30PM- 10:00PM

Upcoming Dates:

  • Monday, March 8
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Friday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 14
  • Monday, March 15
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Wednesday, March 17