Summer Music Series at the Lyric Theatre

  • Dates:August 25, 2019
  • Location:Assiniboine Park
  • City:Winnipeg
  • Times:Starting: 07:00 PM
  • Admission:Free!
  • Address: 55 Pavilion Crescent Winnipeg, MB
  • Phone: 204-927-6000
  • Email:Send Email
  • Website:Visit Website
  • Region: Winnipeg
Details

There are few things better than spending a warm summer evening at Assiniboine Park listening to music under a beautiful summer sky. The Summer Music Series at the Lyric Theatre is part of the 2019 Casinos of Winnipeg Summer Entertainment Series. 

All performances at the Lyric Theatre start at 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 27: Winnipeg Pops Orchestra
Sunday, June 30: SYMPHONY IN THE PARK featuring the Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, July 4: Ron Paley Big Band 4th of July Concert
Sunday, July 7: FOLKLORAMA IN THE PARK Latin Show
Thursday, July 11: sakehewe travelers
Sunday, July 14: Ray Martin’s Titans of Country
Thursday, July 18: Dr. Hotbottom
Sunday, July 21: Incredibly Hip (Tragically Hip tribute band)
Sunday, July 28: National Youth Wind Orchestra of Luxembourg
Thursday, August 1: Walle Larsson
Sunday, August 4: Hit Boss Band
Thursday, August 8: CANCER CARE NIGHT featuring Thousand Dollar Truck & Holly Davidson Band
Sunday, August 11: Women in Blues
Thursday, August 15: McGiver with Carmine LaRosa
Sunday, August 18: Emm Gryner
Thursday, August 22: FOLKLORAMA IN THE PARK UK Show
Sunday, August 25: Woody Holler
Thursday, August 29: The Wind Ups

Show Map
Summer Music Series at the Lyric Theatre
  • 204-927-6000
  • 55 Pavilion Crescent
  • Winnipeg, MB