Mini Mondays

  • Dates:February 24, 2020 - April 27, 2020 ( Recurring weekly on Monday )
  • Location:Children's Museum
  • City:Winnipeg
  • Times:Starting: 10:00 AM
  • Address: 45 Forks Market Road Winnipeg, MB
  • Phone: (204) 924-4000
  • Email:Send Email
  • Website:Visit Website
  • Region: Winnipeg
Details

Caregivers of little ones will be pleased to know that Mondays at the Children’s Museum are special days for our littlest guests.

From September – April, we offer special story times for all guests at 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM in our Time Squared gallery.

For songs, games, crafts, and more, join us for our new Mini Mondays programming!

Winter/Spring 2020 Calendar
Dates and themes for registered Mini Monday programming are as follows:

NOTE: No Mini Monday programming February 17

January

Monday, January 6, 2020 – Prelude Music
Monday, January 13, 2020 – Trendy Transport
Monday, January 20, 2020 – Prelude Music
Monday, January 27, 2020 – Adorable Astronauts

February

Monday, February 3, 2020 – Prelude Music
Monday, February 10, 2020 – Fairytale Fun
Monday, February 24, 2020 – Prelude Music
March

Monday, March 2, 2020 – Barnyard Boogaloo
Monday, March 9, 2020 – Prelude Music
Monday, March 16, 2020 – Splendid Sports
Monday, March 23, 2020 – Prelude Music

April

Monday, April 6, 2020 – Swing Into Spring!
Monday, April 13, 2020 – Prelude Music
Monday, April 20, 2020 – Into The Ocean Blue
Monday, April 27, 2020 – Prelude Music

Show Map
Mini Mondays
  • (204) 924-4000
  • 45 Forks Market Road
  • Winnipeg, MB