Red River Ex Come and see all of the great shows, concerts, entertainment, animals and more at this year's Red River Ex! NEW this year: Continental Stock Dog Championshipboxed’N EXtreme GalleryCavallo Horse ShowMach3West Coast LumberjacksEXpresswayManitoba MuttsGiant Flea CircusStarring You at The EX FREE concert series:
  • Friday, June 14: Jason Blaine with guests Small Town Pistols
  • Saturday, June 15: Faber Drive
  • Sunday, June 16: Trooper
  • Monday, June 17: Glass Tiger
  • Tuesday, June 18: Econoline Crush
  • Wednesday, June 19: Alan Doyle
  • Thursday, June 20: Classified
  • Friday, June 21: George Canyon with guests Keith & Renee
  • Saturday, June 22:  Colin James
  • Sunday, June 23: Toopy and Binoo
(all concerts at 8 p.m. except Toopy & Binoo who appear at 2 & 4 p.m.) June 14 to 23, 2013 Red River Exhibition Park For more information, visit Red River Ex.

Photo by Khammy Phanthavong.