EN | FR | DE
Videos
Add to Itinerary

Captain Kennedy Museum and Maple Grove Tea Room was built in 1866 by Captain William Kennedy, an explorer, entrepreneur and trader. Three rooms are furnished in the style of the era. The glassed-in Maple Grove tearoom overlooks English gardens and the historic Red River. Closed most Mondays. Open May to October. Tel. 204-334-2498; Web: www.maplegrove.weebly.com Location: 417 River Road.

On-Site
  • Food Service Available:
  • Picnic Area:
Attractions
  • Provincial Heritage Site:
Attractions
  • Free admission:
  • Manitoba History:
Accessibility
  • Full wheelchair access:
Tour Information
  • Self-guided tour:
TRAVEL MANITOBA

7th floor, 155 Carlton St
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3H8
1 800 665 0040
1 204 927 7838
Contact Us

eNewsletter Sign-Up

Maps and Itineraries
Powered by Simpleview